Carla mae S


Want To Connect With Carla mae? Get Started Now

Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
To my dear employer, I am carla mae S. Salazar. 32 years old. A Filipina born in Philippines. Dated November 2.1985. I'm single mom. I have one daughter named cailyn Maxine S. Donila aged 6 years old. She's under the care of my parents, the time I started to work abroad. My mother is Virginia Salazar, is a government employee she is elementary teacher. And my father is Clarito Salazar is just staying home because of his sickness He diagnosed have a diabetes his left eye had problem..... need lifetime medication otherwise he will get blind.I have two younger sisters and one brother. I'm graduated of bachelor science of nursing at Mount Carmel college in bulacan. Before going to hongkong I also work as a school nurse in solid ground school. And I also work as a caregiver in metropolitan hospital I take care a bedridden patient. Working as an overseas is difficult for me but I must to help my parents and specially for my daughter's future.and I'm helping my familys need. I decided to apply in Hong-Kong as a domestic helper. I'm taking care of two kids, one is three old boy and second is 8yrs old ,they are very happy and nice family . We have a good relationship and I love taking care of their children. they grew up under my care. The parent are both working full-time. So the kids left under my care from the start it was really difficult but I manage to do all the works aside from taking care of the kids I also preparing breakfast, snack and dinner. Bringing and pick them up from school and after school they also have school activities. I gave them bath and make sure they are nice and clean, before bedtime I love to read story books with them. I enjoyed playing and taking care of these kids. I'm also doing all the household chores like ironing,washing the clothes,cleaning the house and I also taking care of the dog. This family has a special place in my heart not just good job to me but they are also thinking about my child and my parents welfare But I have to think of my own growth as well. Dear employer I want to work for your family and look after your children if I given a chance. I want to love them as my own and take care of them. I believe working in Canada will help me to build good and greener pastures. To pursue my dream for my family. I hope my credentials and interest. Match your requirements. I will do the best of my ability to ensure that you'll be satisfied. And won't regret hiring me. You can contact me thru. My number. Or email Add: --... your response is very much appreciated. Thank you so much. God bless and best regards. Carla Mae Salazar

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 657-529-...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs
Work Eligibility


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile