Ilana G

Nanny/Caregiver

Want To Be Hired By Ilana?

Get Started Now

Family in Toronto

Hi there, We are looking for a responsible, trustworthy, fun-loving and warm live-in nanny to join our family. The full time position includes doing household chores and duties (cleaning, laundry, cooking, meal prep) and light caregiving for children ages 3-10 months at our family cottage from June to August in Innisfil. Innisfil is 30 minutes north of the City. Travel arrangements to and from the cottage to Toronto (Bathurst and Eglinton) would be provided by employer. Days required to work would be Thursday-Monday from June to August. As of September when the summer is over, the job would take place at our home at Bathurst and Eglinton. Days worked would be Monday-Friday (8am-4pm). The job would still include household chores and duties as well as caring for a 14 month old boy (taking them to programs/music classes, cooking and preparing meals and feeding the child, putting them down for naps, taking them out for walks and playdates, going to the park, teaching and caring for them, etc...) CPR, First Aid Training, Criminal Reference Checks are mandatory. References from past employers are appreciated. We would prefer a live in nanny but are open to live out arrangements as well. Look forward to hearing from you! Ilana

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-662-... Confirmed
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job