Nanny required for Horseshoe Valley in Oro Medonte. Nanny will be taking care of one 2 1/2 yr old girl full time when her parents are traveling. This is a unique situation with both parents traveling extensively for days even weeks at a time from September 1st until May 1st. For the rest of the year, we would still require your services, but at more \"regular\" times thoughout the summer. The ideal candidate would live in the surrounding area and be available to move into our home in Horseshoe Valley for the dates that we are away and take over all day to day caregiving responsibilities. Our daughter is enrolled in Monday to Friday Day Care in Horseshoe Valley and this will continue even after the successful candidate is hired. We require a nanny to be responsible for our daughter the times she is not at Day Care including week-ends and all overnights while we are away. The successful candidate would drop off and pick up at Day Care each day (drop off between 7:30 and 9:00 and pick up between 4:00 and 5:00) from Monday to Friday. Week-ends, you would be solely responsible for her care and the daily activities/chores around our home. If you have a flexible schedule (especially in the winter months) and would be interested in learning more about this opportunity, please contact Brent at Please include a resume and cover letter with you email. Compensation is negotiable based on employment terms reached and also based on qualifications of successful applicant.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 705-715-... Confirmed
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job