Family in Edmonton

HI! I am looking for a fulltime, loving, caring, kind, patient person to care for my special needs son who is 13. He is non-verbal and used a wheelchair - walking only with assistance and is developmentally delayed. He requires constant supervision and help with all of his needs. I need someone to be here for him to get him off to school and afterschool including non-school days and or when he is unable to attend. I also have a 13 year Daughter (twins) who is very loving, caring and self sufficient. I also would like someone who is able to cook some eveing meals, do kids and household laundry (bedding, towels - no adult laundry) and do house cleaning. If this is of interest please give me a call so we can discuss further. Eperience with special needs is an asset but I truly believe that if you are willing ot learn and are a reliable, kind, loving patient person you could meet our needs. Thank you My son is a very happy, loving and although he understands alot he is non-verbal, in a wheelchair and can only walk with assistance and is developmentally delayed.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 780-473-... Confirmed
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Services Swimming Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job