Iris Cristina de Lima

Nanny/babysitters and parents´ helpers

Nanny in Calgary

Dears, My name is Iris am Brazilian, I live in Minas Gerais currently, I am 42 years old, graduated in pedagogy, 21 years of experience in education. I have two children of 21 and 25, a granddaughter of 5 years and love animals (I have 6 cats and 4 dogs). At the end of 2015, I was fired because of the crisis the country is going through and yet did not get a recolocao.Ento I decided to try to get an opportunity to work in Canada as a nanny, because I want to learn a new culture and improve English, do not have fluency in the language, but a lot of willpower and commitment to my personal development and undertake to learn quickly, to improve my communication with my employer, but I would say that the fact does not have the fluency in English will not be in any way, hindrance to develop my duties with skill and quality, ensure the welfare and child safety. I am a person responsible, determined, confident and committed to my work. Acquired in the course of my personal background and professional expertise of how to take care of processes, people, rules, customs, respect for hierarchies and cultural and social differences. I place myself at your disposal for necessary clarifications and hope to find a family that can give me the opportunity to work and care for your child. Regards, Iris Cristina Lima

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 353-552-...
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider