Samantha Lopez

Nanny/Babysitter/Caregiver

Want To Connect With Samantha?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Montreal

My name is Samantha, I am 27 years old. I am a Clinical Psychologist and can speak English and Spanish at a professional level. A little french (level 4). I was born and raised in Guatemala City, but my dad is Canadian. I studied Clinical Psychology and graduated recently. I have done over 300 hours of clinical practices (therapy) with families, children, teenagers, and adults. So, I have a good quantity of experience, especially with kids. Playing with kids is part of the child's therapy. I consider myself very creative, enthusiastic, loving and caring. I am overall a very happy person, positive attitude, loves life. I like doing all kinds of activities, especially when it come to playing with kids, I find its very easy for me to bring out my inner child when I am surrounded by kids. I am great with children of any ages, I am patient and know how to handle any potential problems or situations. I love kids and I easily bond with them. Im currently a teacher at a daycare (full time) but my schedule is pretty flexible and I'm available on the weekends.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 438-828-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Minimum - $18.00
Maximum - $22.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider