Ella Glabush

Nanny/Babysitter- University student who loves children- can cook, tutor, etc.

Nanny in Hamilton

Hello! My name is Ella. I am a full-time student. I am the oldest of 4 children, two of whom were much younger than me. I babysat them from the time they were newborns until they were older children. I also looked after the neighborhood children. I also babysat for 5 years for my teacher and his 4 children, who were all under the age of 7. I specialize in newborns and infants because many people are not comfortable with that age and generally prefer older children. I am very comfortable with newborns and I have CPR training from 2015. I also required a police check and extensive health exams before entering the program, including up to date vaccinations. Right now I babysit for a few families with children ranging from 18 months old -4 years old. I am happy to meet you in person to tell you more about myself and my availability.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 519-520-... Confirmed
Postal Code L8P...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider