Kimberly Chaulk

Nanny/babysitter position available

Family in Milton

I am currently looking for a nanny that is available 2-3 days a week with potential to increase to full time. I have 3 children - 5, 3 and 1 (a boy and 2 girls) who are very energetic and spirited! They love playing outside, going to the park and keeping busy with toys! This position will consist of mostly weekdays, but may at times require some evenings and possible weekends. I am looking for someone who: - Has previous experience caring for children (at minimum, previous babysitting jobs) - Enjoys spending time with children - Is mature and reliable and shows an interest in children's activities - Demonstrates ability to influence children in a positive manner - Is willing to work occasional evenings and/or weekends This position may require light house duties such as tidying up play room or kitchen. It may also require light travel with children (ie. Picking up children or taking them to activities). If interested, please forward your resume complete with at minimum two professional references. If already obtained, please also forward along a police clearance check.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-299-... Confirmed
Postal Code L9T...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $1,125.00
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job