Ashley Neary

Nanny/Babysitter Looking for a Family that is in Need of Part Time care

Nanny in Calgary

Hello, My name is Ashley, I am a 22 year old female student. I worked for years as a nanny and a babysitter and stopped about a year ago to pursue a career in the stock market, I didn't enjoy the work so I left the position late May 2016 to return to school and nannying. I am very passionate about children and early childcare development. I am currently in school to become a social worker based mainly in the Canadian prison systems and Canadian youth incarceration systems; there is NO child who is too difficult for me. I am very patient, loving and kind to children and adults who need additional care. I am knowledgeable in physical and mental disabilities and can handle them well. I know the extreme importance of having a positive, happy and dependable person in your children's lives and I can assure you that I can meet those needs. I am upbeat, creative and in good shape; playing, crafting, cheering up and reasoning with children of all ages comes naturally to me. Under no circumstances would I ever discipline your children without consent and direction. I have years of experience in childcare and would like to return to nannying part time for the right family. I am also interested in doing temporary or casual babysitting jobs. I am licensed and drive a safe 2009 Ford SUV. If you are interested in me I have a 10 question questionnaire for you so I can learn about your family! Not only is it important for parents and children to find the right nanny but, it is also important for the nanny to find a family where her special attributes will be a perfect fit! Recommendations, references and resume available upon request.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 587-890-... Confirmed
Postal Code T3G...
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider