Sandra

Nanny/Babysitter for Summer 2014

Want To Be Hired By Sandra?

Get Started Now

Family in Calgary

We are a wonderful family of 4 with two well-behaved kids. Both kids are very polite and respectful. Our son is 7 years old and our daughter is 5 years old. We are looking for a babysitter that is fun, energetic and above all else, loves kids. We need someone who will love them as much as we do. We enjoy outdoor activities, as well as, indoor playtime. The successful babysitter would be university/college student living in our areas or nearby. They would be available from 8am to 6pm Mon-Friday and occasional on an on-call basis in the evenings and weekends. They need to have access to their own vehicle. Although, we will provide a vehicle for use on the job. Also, our son has a nut allergy, so preference would be given to a mature sitter who feels comfortable with this and taking the necessary measures, if an allergic reaction were to occur. Therefore, strong English is a must, given the situation. We hope you will consider contacting us, if you fit this description. We offer a competitive salary, a great home and easy-going and understanding employers. **Please do not respond if you require sponsorship** Thanks. Thanks for your time!

Family Details

Email Address ...@shaw.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 403-993-... Confirmed
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job