Isabelle B

nanny/babysitter for 2 kids between Milton and Guelph

Family in Campbellville

Looking for a fun and loveable nanny/aupair for our 6 y old boy and 9 y old girl. We are a bilingual ( French and English) family. We are professionals, mom is physiotherapist and dad is in business. We live on a beautiful horse farm property, with a pond, pool, forest, field to play sports. We have horses, so possibility to ride as well! Our kids will be in gr 1 and gr.4 and are active in sports as well as play piano. Our car is used for the kids activities. We are looking for part time from ~ 2:00 pm to ~ 6:30 pm sometimes 7 pm, on weekdays for school year. Between 2 to 5 afternoon per week, flexible, as we are open to having 2 nanny to fulfill the 5 days a week. Then full time in July, August is an option come summer 2015. Light housekeeping duties and school lunch preparation, as well occasional meal prep for diner. French speaking preferred. Requires driving license and knowing how to swim. Would require a vehicle to get here to work.

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 519-856-... Confirmed
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
French
Hours Per Week 10
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job