Iwona S

Nanny/Babysitter for 2 awesome small children

Family in Kamloops

We are a happy and busy family of four with 2 dogs. We are looking for a motivated, energetic, positive and organized live-out individual to look after our children during our hours of work. We require a valid driver\'s licence as some pickup and dropoff of kids may be required. We are looking for a non-smoking individual as we are a smoke free household. A clear CRC is required along with past education, training and experience in working with infants and school aged children. Hours of work might vary within the range of 0800-1630..., with minmum of 6 hours daily required from Monday to Friday. We would also appreciate some assistance with housework and laundry. We are hoping for a long term commitment so if you believe you are a right match for us, we look forward to hearing back from you.

Family Details

Email Address ...@telus.net Confirmed
Phone Number 250-573-... Confirmed
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job