Alison Prest



Nanny in Toronto

Hi, I am currently a student, completing a Master of Arts in Child and an Ontario teaching degree at the Primary/Junior level. I am certified in Standard First Aid CPR/AED Level C and High Five Principles of Healthy Childhood Development. I have a great deal of experience working with children. While completing the M. A program I have completed three placements, that were eight weeks each with children ages 4-10. I have also volunteered at different summer camps for the last six summers with children ages 6-12. Most recently I worked at a March Break Dance camp with the University of Toronto. I have experience volunteering with children, I volunteered as a tutor for three years, at a nursery school for three years and additionally with Autism Ontario and a literacy outreach program. Lastly, I am a compassionate, energetic and responsible person. I enjoy being outdoors, dancing, yoga, swimming and soccer. I am comfortable preparing meals and completing housework. I hope to hear form you soon! Sincerely, Alison Prest

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-703-...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.25
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider