Danielle Lepage


Want To Connect With Danielle? Get Started Now


Nanny in Ottawa

I am a responsible 26 year old Canadian girl. I am very energetic and positive. I love fishing, yoga, being outside. I love dance, Ive been teaching dance for the past nine years to kids and teens and still enjoy taking classes for myself when I find the time. I am very hard working and creative. I love working with children and have been working with children and teenagers since I was 15 years old. I currently work at a before and after program as a director and counselor. Throughout the summer I work at a dance day camp for kids between the ages of 7 and 14. I also work as a dance instructor for both a studio and my own company. I graduated my College program in Recreation and Leisure, Im passionate about working with children. I am currently in Italy until mid March working as a live-in nanny/ au pair and am looking for a postition to start in April. TRAININGS: First Aid Basic Rescuer - AED/CPR C certification WHMIS TIPES: ABCs of Behavior Management Occupational Health and Safety Programming Matters: It`s All About Play Non Violent Crisis Intervention Additional trainings in accessibility, special needs and respectful workplace provided by the City of Ottawa

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@ymail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-327-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Maximum - $20.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing