Lauren B


Nanny in Ottawa

Mature, responsible nanny seeking full time position as well as flexible for extra evening and weekend hours. I am a fun, positive person who genuinely loves working with children! I'm in my thirties and have over 15 years of experience working in a daycare centre, nanny, and as a babysitter. - Care for children from newborn to pre-teens - Preparing and serving nutritious meals and snacks - Sterilizing bottles and clean up after meals - Keeping play areas tidy and organized - Supervising and helping with homework - Putting children down to sleep, following routines to promote good sleep habits - Changing diapers, toilet training - Taking children for walks, to the park, to activities, and on outings - School pickups & drop off - Organizing activities and games - Reading, arts and crafts - Supervising swimming (former lifeguard for 6 years) - Maintaining communication with parents, keeping diary of daily events - Available for overnight stays - Current drivers license with clean record - Non-smoker - Comfortable dealing with asthma, allergies, reflux, and other medical issues

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 613-322-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider