Andria

Nanny/Babysitter

10

Family in Richmond Hill

Hello to you out there! I\'m looking for an experienced mature lady to help me take care of my two boys. I\'m a single mom with demanding career I\'m not looking for an employee. I need someone who loves children, can prepare meals, keep a clean house but more importantly is flexible and available when I need her help. I\'m looking for someone who is looking for a warm family, who will feel supported and loved in return. Good disciplinary skills, I have two boys! They need to follow rules and be kind and polite and respectful, especially with their care giver. I\'m looking for someone who will become an extension of me in the home. I describe this job as full time as i will need you 5 days a week, hours are a bit flexible as the kiddos are in school but essentially I need someone who can be there from noon till 6pm. I need someone who will arrive at work, help with housekeeping, prepare fresh GOOD meals for the boys before they come home from school. Once they\'re home, I need someone who is able to help them complete their homework (so english fluency a must! teaching background a bonus!) you must be able to tackle grade 7 math and writing for my eldest. I also need someone with their own vehicle who is able to drive the boys to their swim and karate lessons twice per week and/or doctors appointments as the need arises. I need someone who is a very good \'house manager\'. its importatnt to prepare meal plans for the week ahead and maintain a fully stocked fridge and pantry! It helps gretly to have a grocery list at the end of the week from you. And please, if you cannot cook well and cannot commit to driving when needed, do not apply for this position. I do travel a few times during the year so there are overnights to consider so please let me know if you are able to live in on those occassions (usually 2-3 day trips about 4 times per year). Of course, I will give enough notice of such trips as they arise. I need someone who will be discreet and respectful of our family dynamics. Privacy is important. So is fun! I\'m looking for a cheerful, happy individual who will engage the children, help with their homework, walk them to the park, play in the sprinklers and have a good laugh. If you are still reading and find that one or more things have strung a chord with you, please reach out. Lets chat, lets meet.

Family Details

Email Address ...@rogers.com Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job