Micheline M

Nanny/Babysitter

2

Family in Guelph

We are seeking a part-time nanny/babysitter to. provide in-home care for our five year old daughter on a varying, flexible, monthly part-time schedule. The individual we are seeking would be: dependable, warm hearted, energetic, and trustworthy. Responsibilities would include but are not limited to: child care (morning/evening routines, reading, playing, baking/cooking, crafting, and outdoor play) , transportation to activities, light household chores, laundry and meal preparations They must have access to their own vehicle with a good standing driving record. A criminal record check must be provided as well as references Our child is in full-time kindergarten so child care will include early mornings, a few overnights, and possible weekend care. Further information will be provided to serious applicants regarding schedule explanation and salary. If interested please contact Micheline at email ...@live.ca. Please include a cover letter and resume in your application

Family Details

Email Address ...@live.ca Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job