Sarah McDonald

Nanny/Babysitter Available

Nanny in Hamilton

I am a part time student at McMaster University, with less than a year left. I have about 8 years of experience nannying and babysitting, including volunteering at a day care and working in a summer camp with children with special needs. I have been lucky enough to work with all ages, from newborn to teenager, and comfortable with all. I love kids, and I love helping make parents lives a little bit easier. A "Mother's Helper" or Parent's Helper, is a role I am very comfortable in. Besides working and going to school, I like to read, play piano and do art. I currently have day time availability, as my schooling is all at night, and my availability will increase in April/May when school ends. Days/hours are flexible. I will also be purchasing a vehicle in April, and will be able to utilize that when working as well.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 613-876-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 15
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 8
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider