Nicole Hill

Nanny/Babysitter available!

Nanny in Fort Erie

We have just moved to the Fort Erie area, I am looking for a nanny/babysitter position full-time or part-time. Currently I am working part-time at Boston Pizza Americana in Niagara Falls. I have a Business administration diploma from George Brown College and am enrolled at Niagara College in Human Resource Management part-time/online. I am from a small town, have travelled all over Canada (living in both the East & West coasts) travelled abroad to Australia to volunteer with wildlife and now find myself settling down with my boyfriend in Fort Erie. While out East, I was a day camp director for children 6-12, where I planned their weekly schedules, field trips, organized the other counselors schedules, etc. I don't have my up to date First Aid/ CPR but would be willing to obtain it before starting, should I get a position with a family if they would feel more comfortable with me having it.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-992-... Confirmed
Postal Code L2A...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 60
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $100.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider