This listing has been removed.

Search Vancouver, BC

Evenings and Week-end babysitter available — Archived

3

Nanny in Vancouver

Hi, I am 37 years old with 15 years experience looking after various ages of children. My childcare experiences started in Stamford CT, I was the au-pair for a family of 4, I then moved to Scotland where I looked after triplet girls, London looking after twin girls and their sister and then Vancouver. I immigrated to Vancouver in 2004 and looked after many families, I left in 2011 to do a little more travelling but now that I am back and living in Kitsilano would like to look after children again and meet new families. I am trustworthy, confident and love the interaction with children and would be happy to provide references for you to contact. I am available evenings and weekends. Hope to hear from you soon. Audrey

Nanny Details

Phone Number
Postal Code V6K...
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Other
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share Your Listing

A great way to find a canadian nanny provider is often through your friends.