Kristjan and Theresa Hebert

Nanny/AuPair Job in Rural Saskatchewan

12

Family in Moosomin

Dear Prospect We are looking for a fun loving, energetic, active, trust worthy, and responsible individual to come join our family. We would like to find a new Au Pair/Nanny to join us by May 2016, however earlier can work out just fine, and stay until at least Octber 31, 2016. We live in the country on a beautiful little acreage, you will have your own bedroom and bathroom downstairs in our house. As well we have a vehicle you can utilize at your leisure. We can send you an example schedule, a contract, and an expectations sheet upon request. As well Harley has said she would more than welcome any questions from you on what it is like to join our family. We hope you would love to join our crew, experience our culture, and rural Saskatchewan. Our children our bright spirits whop will fill your days with smiles and memories. About us We own and operate two high growth businesses. One being a large grain farm and the other a risk management insurance business. These keep Kristjan very busy and Theresa just as busy helping out where she can in the businesses, taking care of two busy children, and maintaining our yard etc. Ivy (1 1/2) - Ivy has stars in her eyes and loves to play and dance. "Shake it off" by Taylor Swift can have her dancing in seconds with a big smile on her face. She loves to be outside, and can't wait to ride her horse as much as possible. She enjoys reading books and cuddling in the evenings, blowing you kisses as you leave her room at bed time. Bentley (3 1/2) - Bentley simply stated loves to be on the go.... He loves to be at the farm, outside riding his quad, playing on his swing set or in his sandbox, he plays hockey and soccer and takes swimming lessons. His smile is contagious and he loves conversing about everything he has done that day. Theresa (32) - Theresa is the glue that holds our crazy schedules together. With the two businesses, kids activities, and farm life it is a full time job! With the helping hands of an Au Pair she enjoys going for a run and some time to ride her horses. As well some time camping at the lake in the summer is cherished. Kristjan (33) - Kristjan is extremely busy with the two businesses. In his spare time he likes to spend time with the kids whether it be wrestling downstairs or playing sports, taking the family on week ends away or trips to build on experiences for the kids. As well with the helping hands of an Au Pair around it's nice to take Theresa out on "date night." An occasional round of golf, and some time at the lake. Expectations A note upfront is that due to the farm the months of May, August and September can be extremely busy and require more hours. However, we feel we can be very flexible with our Au Pair and are able to work together to make everything acceptable and enjoyable. We will expect you to transport the kids to and from daycare (2 days) and activities. These daycare days are great for you to have some of your own time during the week. As well light housework and meal prep for the kids. A typical day would be getting up to help with breakfast and either off to town or playing activities for the morning, afternoons are for naps and tidying and then likely outside to play, as the kids love to be outside. Then a helping hand with supper, bath time and bed time. This will not be all of the time and will vary whether Kristjan is around or busy at work. As mentioned we can be quite flexible. If you love to cook it can be a great addition as Theresa prepares supper for the farm crew in seeding and harvest.

Family Details

Email Address ...@....net
Phone Number 306-435-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Willing to Sponsor
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job

Rectangle