Jordan V

Nanny with Plenty of Experience

Want To Connect With Jordan? Get Started Now


Nanny in Winnipeg

I am a 19 year old student preparing to study at the Red River College to complete my Bachelor of Nursing. I currently hold two nannying positions but I am looking to fill some gaps in my schedule, and I am hoping to find a family with a flexible schedule. I have over two years of nannying experience and enjoy every minute of providing child care. I love building relationships with individuals in which they feel safe and comfortable and are then able to be creative and social. Over the years I have been with various families, each with differing needs. I have experience with children from the ages of 7 months to 14 years of age. I've been responsible for making meals and feeding young children, to cleaning the house and driving children to their extracurricular activities. I have worked with up to 3 children at once. I have experience working with children who have special needs, as well, as I watched my 2 year old nephew who has Down Syndrome for a period of time over the last year. I am CPR and AED certified. I am willing to take on various tasks such as cleaning or yard work if desired. I keep a tidy environment, have my own reliable transportation and am available on Tuesdays from 7:00am-2:00pm, Thursday from 12:00pm-2:00pm and Monday through Friday after 6:30pm. Please do not hesitate to contact me with any questions or concerns. Jordan V. V

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 204-299-... Confirmed
Postal Code R3X...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 15
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Jordan V

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Michelle B

Jordan was an absolute delight to have working with us. Diligent and reliable we trusted her completely with our three children (2, 4 and 11). She cooked, cleaned and played with them - crafts, activities, you name it. We miss her and wish her all of the best in her education! I would not hesitate to hire her again.

Share This Profile