Clare Bowden

Nanny with over 20 years experience seeking occasional employment during the summer months.

Want To Connect With Clare? Get Started Now


2

Nanny in Etobicoke

Since coming to Canada in 1992 from England, I have worked for over 5 families, most of which were long term. In 2007 I became a mother myself and was lucky enough to find a position with a great family that excepted my daughter as part of the arrangement. We were with this family for 7 years until August 2015. I took another position September 2015, unfortunately this position ended due to my employer getting laid off from her job the following April. I am looking for a family that needs me between the hours of 8am-5pm or any hours in between. I would like to be able to bring my daughter with me (10 in April 2017). I know this is a tall order, but I believe the right family is out there somewhere. I am very reliable, trust worthy and punctual. I believe that the care of your children is the most important part of my job. I am an outdoors person and hate being stuck in the house so the ability to take your children out and about is key to me. My past employers have always allowed me to drive their children to various activities, parks and camps. I have my own car (Nissan Sentra) if one is not available and it is in good working order. I have worked with children from birth to 12 years of age, including newborn twins, triplets and occasional help with a family with quadruplets. I will admit I am not a great cook but know the basics and no child in my care goes hungry. I know about good nutrition and the importance of variety in the diet. My prep skills are good and I can de-bone and skin chicken and chop vegetables no problem. My cleaning skills are good but the children come first. Not sure what else I can tell you about myself so I will end this here. Message me with any questions you may have and I will reply within 24 hours. Thank you for your time, Clare

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@rogers.com
Phone Number 416-788-...
Postal Code M8V...
Years of Experience 25
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 15
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $18.00
Hourly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Clare Bowden’s Other Listings