Kelsey Faulkner

Nanny with Lots of Experience Available for April

Nanny in Mississauga

I am currently in my Faculty of Education year at Brock University with a major in Child and Youth Studies. My goal is to be a primary/junior teacher. My wealth of past experience working with young children includes being a nanny for 2 children in the High Park area for the summer of 2015 and 2016. I also worked as a nanny for 3 children in Mississauga and continue to babysit them when needed. I worked at a daycare for 6 summers between 2009 and 2014. Additionally, I have gained much experience working with school-age children working as a Tutor in the Classroom for the Peel District School Board and the Niagara Catholic School Board for the past three years. I am looking for part-time hours babysitting in the evenings and on weekends. If any further information is needed, please contact me through my email at and I will send you a resume.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-822-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online October 19, 2016 at 5:07 PM EDT
(2 days ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider