Suzanne K

Nanny with light housekeeping duties

Family in North Vancouver

We are looking for a friendly, caring and experienced Nanny to care for our three children, ages 3, 7 and 10. We live in a safe, friendly neighbourhood, and there are a number of parks and amenities within walking distance. Our kids are fun-loving and curious, and we would like to find a candidate who will get them out of the house, and help them to arrange playdates and go on fun outings. Our youngest is in day care part time, so the job does not entail caring for her on a full time basis, but we would love to find someone with experience with pre-school aged kids. Part of the job will involve keeping the house tidy and preparing some evening meals for yourself and the family, but the most important part of the job will be caring for the children. We are open to hiring someone just for the summer, but we are looking long term. We will consider short and long term candidates. We live in North Vancouver, so having a drivers\' license is an asset. If you have your own vehicle great, but we can also arrange for you to drive the family car. If you are interested and up to the challenge of caring for three kids in a busy household, we would love to hear from you!

Family Details

Email Address ...@shaw.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 604-319-... Confirmed
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job