Anne McNairn

Nanny with experience looking for full-time summer employment

Nanny in London

I am currently in school full-time and am looking for employment for the summer months (May-September). I was an au pair for 1 year in Germany for 4 children, ages 2, 4, 6 and 8. My tasks consisted of feeding, dressing, getting the children out the door each morning, full time care for the youngest, cooking usually all three meals, helping the children with their home work, playing with the children, bringing the children to their activities, bathing and putting the kids to bed etc. Previous to that I spent summers babysitting 2 children at a time, ages 5 and 7, and I preformed similar duties. I enjoy working with kids because it is fun; I am a big kid at heart (with a few extra qualities such as maturity and responsibility), and I find working with children enlightening and humbling. I love the outdoors, am very energetic, and love to go on adventures and to explore and learn new things. I have my First Aid/CPR level "C", WHIMS, my babysitters course, a two- year college diploma in Community Studies, and am currently pursuing a BSc in Nutrition and Dietetics at Western. I don't currently have a car, as I prefer bussing and bicycling for my current lifestyle, but I do have my G license and lots of experience driving.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-795-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Other
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $25.00
Daily
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider