Megan Watkins

Nanny with Experience Looking for Full Time Summer Position

Nanny in Burlington

My name is Megan Watkins and I am looking for a full time nanny position for up to two children for the summer. I have two consecutive summers of experience with the same family in Oakville where I was responsible for the care of two children, a five year old boy and a nine year old girl. While working for this family it was my responsibility to keep the children busy with outdoor activities, bike rides, picnics, splash pads, swimming, and days at the park. I assisted in getting them ready for their day in the morning and prepared them snacks and lunch throughout the day. Also, I helped the children in getting prepared for their next year of school. I always ensured we cleaned up after ourselves and that the house was tidy when parents returned home. I also transported the children to tennis and swimming practice as necessary. It was a goal of mine to keep continuity in the children's daily life keeping routine and structure. I am looking for a family who is interested in similar services! Also, I am a recent graduate of Charles Sturt Teacher's College and am qualified to teach children grades JK-6 and am currently completing an additional qualification course to become certified to work with children with special needs. In addition I volunteer in a school in Hamilton every week with a grade two boy with special needs. Looking forward to hearing from you :) Megan

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 289-230-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 35
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider