Carol-Ann Labelle-Roy

Nanny with experience, can start right now

Nanny in Edmonton

Hi everyone, I'm from Montreal, I speak French and I moved here to improve my English and to live a brand new experience. I worked with kids all my life, since I'm 13 years old. I took a babysitting class and I succeed it. I always loved kids and now I'm 29 years old and I'm more responsible than ever. Once you know me, I can be serious, funny, clumsy, efficient, but always professional and honest. I love to work with communication, respect and harmony. I have an accent for the moment, but I'm working really hard to get better in English and lean as fast as possible. I have a work right now but I'm not truly happy because I'm not doing something that I love. I like to feel useful and by helping a family, I think this is my place. I don't have my driving silence yet, but I have 2 options 1) the bus and 2) someone to drive me every morning. I don't smoke, I never took , I'm a occasionally wine drinker. I wish to study at the university to become a social worker. That is my biggest ambition. For now, my priority is to find a family who need me and are interested to give me a chance.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 780-717-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Language English
French
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 25
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $14.00
Weekly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Carol-Ann Labelle-Roy

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Kimberley Lordon Mercier

Carol-Ann can be trusted. She is a wonderful person and she is really efficient as a Nanny or a housekeeper.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider