Jayme K

Loving, educated nanny available April 1st

Nanny in London

My name is Jayme and I'm a 24 year old recent graduate of the B..... program at Western. As of June, I will be a licensed High School Science and Biology teacher in Ontario! I have a Bachelor of Arts and Science from the University of Guelph in Biology and Geography. I have three years of nanny experience with a single family that I continue to hold close to my heart. I strongly believe in outdoor free play and limiting electronic use, especially in younger kids. I enjoy coming up with crafts and fun activities for my charges! My favourite memory with my previous family was the shaving cream fight we had in the backyard on the very last day of summer. They didn't stop talking about it for months! I also have experience tutoring with a professional company from grades K-8, and extensive experience teaching grade 9-12 science. I also have experience with the 1.5-5 age group in various volunteer placements. I have SafeTalk certification, First Aid and CPR-C certification, extensive knowledge in Safe Schools and anti-racist, anti-sexist education. I am comfortable with pets, having been a cat and dog owner for several years. In my spare time I enjoy gardening and taking care of my house, and spending time hiking with my 7 year old Golden Retriever. Availability: May and June: Weekends, weekend overnights, late nights (7:30pm- late), mornings (7am-1pm). Availability varies depending on booking time. Please contact me if you think I can be a help to your family!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 226-203-... Confirmed
Postal Code N6H...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Last Online May 25, 2017 at 10:33 PM EDT
(3 days ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider