Jess Cassidy

Nanny with 15+ years looking for summer work

Nanny in Ottawa

I have over 15 years of experience in caregiving, 7 of which have been full-time. I have cared for single-child households up to 5 kids, twins, children with behavioural difficulties, developmental delays, etc. I have experience from newborns to age 12. I am a very active caregiver. I love being outside - biking, running, hiking, swimming, playing sports or just playing at the park. I also love cooking/baking, puzzles, crafts, music and reading. I have CPR/First Aid, a license and my own car and a clean police check. I have a BA in Criminology and then shifted focus to complete the Victimology program. I was with CAS and am now at Family Services on the weekends. I have been a supply teacher at a Montessori and have also tutored children for just as long as I've been caregiving. I am currently a caregiver for 5 children - ages 9, 8, 6, 4 and 5 months. It's a little different this year with mom being on mat leave with the baby. 5 kids is busy though, so it's all hands on deck! Mom is a teacher and gets summers off, which means I am also free July and August. I am looking for full-time or part-time (minimum 30 hours) unless there are 2 families that want to do half-days (or alternate days). If there are any questions, please don't hesitate to ask!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-850-... Confirmed
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Last Online January 18, 2017 at 7:16 AM EST
(1 day ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider