Chelsey Kurtz

Nanny with 12 Years of Childcare Experience

Nanny in Hamilton

During my extensive childcare experience, I have worked with children from newborn to age 13. I have experience working with children with special needs, including and most recently autism. I like to work with each child in a unique that reflects their personality and interest; creating a fun, positive, and engaging atmosphere is crucial to child development. I've recently moved to Hamilton and am looking for a family to work with on a long-term basis. My schedule is extremely flexible and I have my own vehicle. I have experience with all sizes of dogs and cats, and am happy to look after your "fur babies" as well as your children! I am quite adept in the kitchen and will be pleased to create healthy meals for your family. I look forward to meeting you!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 519-831-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 12
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider