Risa L

Miss daisy for busy mom- Chef, driver, cleaner

Want To Be Hired By Risa?

Get Started Now

13

Family in Vancouver

Starts January Part time 20hr apx / week Must drive and by able to drive two kids Hours: wed, thurs. Alternwting Fridays,sat and Sunday . In winter ski season those weekends are mostly in whistler. My daughter can't always ski so would be taking her to pool or a class or skating during her time so my son and I can ski and she can also do fun activities. Sometimes would require babysitting at night, cooking,and cleaning. It's very fluid up there and our place is awesome and fun. We are looking for someone who has experience working with children and who really likes to cook. In addition to watchingkids after school, they will be responsible for buying food and making the meals. light housekeeping, laundry and some pickup/ drop offs to school/ activities. Our kids are working on basic chores: clearing the table, making beds, cleaning up their toy mess, putting laundry in hampers and learn to fold clean, helping to make parts of meals You should know - kids live w me 50% thus the job is part time however their dad may also like to hire u. I live Main Street in van and he is in the north shore. Kids go to school about half hour away his I need someone who can drive two kids from school and help w the regular duties every parent and adult has to do - this the caption is the everything person. They don't need a nanny for young kids but I do want someone who has worked w kids and is good w structure etc ADhD and dietary restrictions

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 604-728-... Confirmed
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job