Kristal M

Nanny Wanted (September Start)

Family in Saskatoon

We are a professional couple seeking a part time live-out nanny who can come to our home for approximately 25 hours a week to care for our two young girls, ages 5.5 and 2. The oldest one will be in Grade 1 in September. Job Duties: -Play indoors or outdoors (crafts, reading, puzzles, games) with our bright and easy-going girls, helping them thrive and develop in a fun, secure, safe, and disciplined environment -Put the littlest one down for a nap -Prepare nutritious lunches and snacks -Light housekeeping and prep for supper (duties as assigned) -Get our older girl ready for the school bus in the morning -Hourly rate can be negotiated. We would prefer a female who has: -Demonstrated experience working with children (doesn\'t have to be nanny or babysitting - can be coaching,etc) -Their First Aid and CPR qualifications preferred but not absolutely necessary -A satisfactory driver\'s abstract and criminal record check (obtained at our expense) -Access to their own transportation -References from a past employer or teacher I look forward to hearing from you! Please call me at 306-227-... to inquire.

Family Details

Email Address ...@shaw.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 306-242-... Confirmed
Age Group Infants
Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job