Paul B

Nanny wanted Part-time Immediately


Family in Toronto

We are looking for a nanny/babysitter to take care of our beautiful 16 month year old baby girl. We have a 4 year old girl that from time to time will need to be tended to as well but is mostly in school during the days. Both parents work full-time. This position is a live out position and is long term. The person must be genuine and very patient with infants and can also multi-task between light chores, and make simple meals when required. We are very accommodating and want someone who can fit in well with our small family. The person must have previous experience with infants. We prefer someone who has first aid training. The nanny must also have her papers to work in Canada. The position is open immediately. The hours required are as follows: Monday to Thursday 5:30pm to 9:30pm we can also do 6:00pm-10:00pm Friday 9:30am-5:30pm Saturday 10am to 6pm & occasional Sunday\'s as well. The above is a 32 hour week schedule and it may be possibly to increase hours depending on our own work schedule. We are a very kind family that is willing to open their doors to someone who truly loves children. We prefer a nanny with her own vehicle or means of transportation as the bus stop is approx 5 mins away from the house. It is also MANDATORY that the nanny knows how to prepare meals. We are not looking for complex dinners just a variety for our 16 month old, as she has a hearty appetite. We don\'t feed the baby bottled food, quite often she is eating our own preparations. If you are interested please contact Paul for a quick call and a possible interview. Thank you!

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Infants
Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job