Christopher L

Nanny Wanted for Loving Family in Whitby

Want To Be Hired By Christopher? Apply Now


Family in Whitby

Hello, We are looking to replace our dear nanny who is leaving us after 4 wonderful years with our family. We have a daughter who is 9, a son who is 7 and another daughter who is 4. All three children attend school full-time. Our preference would be to have a live-in nanny to care for our three children while both my wife and I are at work. My wife is a family physician and I am a politician who also runs his own business during the day. Both my wife and I sometimes have evening commitments for work. Current responsibilities include: Child Care -take children to and from school (walking distance ~ 1/2 Km) -prepare school lunches -oversee homework -meal preparation for supper (some nights feeding the children) -some evening coverage (1-2 nights a week. Some Friday evening or Saturday evening coverage) Prefer someone with a vehicle to take children to activities on evenings where both of us are out Housekeeping Laundry / linens Living space: We have one available furnished bedroom in the basement and a semi-private bathroom that is generally only used by the nanny unless we have guests over using the basement. There is also a kitchenette in the basement with sink, bar size fridge & cupboards/drawers.

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 905-706-...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 35
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $13.00
Hourly
Services
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile