Julie J

PT Nanny Wanted


Family in West Vancouver

Our family is looking for a loving and caring part time nanny for our two amazing kids! We have two children, girl 5 and boy 3, who need to be taken to school and programs throughout the week in West Vancouver. Our daughter will be in K and need to be picked up from school each day. Her brother is in daycare M-F and may need some pickups through the week as well. Ideally we are looking for someone to start at the beginning of September who can make a commitment to the end of June (min). Driving is needed and would like someone to provide a car but may be able to provide one if needed. Details: Hours needed would be approx M-F 230-530 (15-20 hours per week) All applicants must have experience working with young children Must have at least two references related to childcare Must be able to provide clear criminal record check (can be obtained after interview) Must be willing to provide a copy of your driving record Errands/Meal Prep/Simple Meals/Light housework (keeping things tidy after kids etc) Helping with homework

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-836-...
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job