Sara Shah

Nanny to the rescue

Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi! Im Sara and I'm currently Nannying for a family of 2 lovely boys which are 3 and 5 years old. Ive been nannying them for 3 years now and I love children so much that for part time I teach childrens Martial Arts, Gymnastics and on the weekends Art classes from ages 3-6 and 7-11 years old for Lifetime Athletic Fitness..... an Olympic Athlete and have my own child thats 9 years old. So I know what it's like to raise a child and care for them and because i'm older and experienced I know pretty much what most parents desire in a nanny.Which is pretty much a helping hand in all areas as best as possible.For the family I work for right now, I help out with laundry,dishes, meals,brushing their teeth,bathing,reading books, taking them to activities such as soccer, take care of the dog,take the boys to school,take to other half day daycares and do pick up and drop off, as well as take them to the library, church, park, swimming,grocery shopping and even take care of them overnight when there parents are out of town. Basically they've become my second family. I'm very dedicated and hard working and I have references from them as well as other families I nanny for date nights.I just got engaged and so I'm planning to move to Calgary June 15 and so I plan to look for a new family to nanny for even though I will miss what I'm doing in California. Im open to the amount of hours for working and days since the main purpose of being in Calgary is to spend some time with my Fiance before we marry towards the end of summer..... new beginnings and being a helping hand to families in need. I will be residing directly above Memorial Park in The park condos that were recently built downtown Calgary. So hopefully the distance wont be more then 10-20 minutes for me to nanny.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 916-272-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 20
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Arabic
Other
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $30.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider