Shane T

Nanny to 4 in Windsor Junction Fall River Area


Seeking someone to spend their days making sure our daughters have fun, stay safe, and continue to grow and learn. The girls will be 10, 7, 5 and 1 when you start. They\'re looking for someone to play outside, bake, make crafts, go for walks, take them to the park, join them for play dates and get them to and from their activities. The three oldest will be in school starting September. Hours are flexible. It\'s the equivalent of 4 full-time days/week. Could be Monday to Thursday. Or every morning and afternoons on Monday, Wednesday and Fridays. We\'ll work together to get it right for us all. The hours are flexible. Generally 8 to 5 for the full days. You\'re responsible for the kids. A cleaner is here every two weeks. You\'re not expected to cook supper for the family. Just fix lunch for you and the baby. The van is with you every day so you can get out to the library, the pool, the lake or the playground. But you need your own transportation to get to our home in Windsor Junction. What\'s important to us? That you connect with the kids and they\'re excited to spend time with you. First aid and a clean driving record are a plus. Lots of energy and a willingness to drag them away from the TV to get out and have fun. Position begins no later than between August and September 2014.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 902-221-... Confirmed
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Household Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job