Tory B

Nanny: three days per week / June, July & August

Want To Be Hired By Tory? Apply Now


Family in Toronto

Hi! We are expecting our third child mid May and already have two boys, one in half day senior kindergarten and another in full day preschool two days a week. We are looking for an energetic, physically active, responsible, self-starter, fun care giver to assist our family for the months of June, July and August. We live in the Beaches close to Queen street transit. Ideally, we would like a live out care giver whom can work Tues, Wed and Thurs during the months of June, July & August for 5 - 10 hours a day. Wage is negotiable. For the month of June, the successful candidate would need to arrive by 8am to assist with school / preschool drop off . The day would end mid afternoon. For the summer months, start time would be more flexible. The boys are registered in city run half day camps in the afternoon. While children are at camps, caregiver would be expected to do errands, light house work and / or meal prep. 100% fluency in English is a necessity. We are excited for this family transition, and are looking forward to welcoming the successful candidate into our family for the end of school and summer months!! Regards, Tory

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-230-... Confirmed
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job