Amanda E

Nanny support for twins (3 month full-time contract)

Family in Surrey

Our family is excited to welcome boy/girl twins in mid-February. We have a wonderful 2 year old boy and live on the Surrey/Langley border in Clayton Heights. We would like to offer a 3 month contract for full-time help with the possibility of extension for a live-out nanny. For the first 6 weeks (some flexibility may be required), we would like our nanny to work at night (probably from 10:30pm-6:30am). In our nursery, we have a bed where our nanny can sleep while the twins sleep. Nighttime feedings and care would be done by our nanny with no other responsibilities. After the first 6 weeks, we would assess new daytime hours. The main responsibilities would include help with the twins and possible light housekeeping such as cleaning dinner dishes and meal prep. Our two year old is on a great schedule and sleeps all night so very little care with him is needed. I would be home most of the time except to do things such as errands when I expect I would take my 2 year old with me. We will be working to have our twins on a schedule and would like our nanny to work with us on this. Our home is organized and quiet. Our Christian faith is important to us and we would prefer a nanny who shares our beliefs as it is integral in how we raise our children. We would love to meet interested applicants to see if our family is a good fit for your personality and care approach. Our nanny will have a very important role in our family and finding the right person is important to us. We respect the work you will do and acknowledge its importance to the health of our family. All duties, hours and wage will be discussed to ensure we are all on the same page. We\'d like to offer $2200/month for this position, however, this is negotiable. We would require a Criminal Record Check and at least 3 references. If any driving of our children is needed, you would have access to our van with car seats. Due to allergies, we ask for non-smokers only to apply.

Family Details

Email Address ...@....com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-574-... Confirmed
Age Group Newborn
Toddler
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $2,200.00
Monthly
Services
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job