Erica Farid

Warm, loving & energetic Beach home looking for PT or FT childcare + cleaning

Want To Be Hired By Erica?

Get Started Now

Family in Toronto

Hi there! We are looking for some part time help in the form of childcare & cleaning. Flexible on days & times. My preference would be a mix of morning & afternoons a few evenings and/or weekend hours occasionally when my husband is traveling for extended periods of time. Cleaning experience is a must. Looking for someone who is very kind, has lots of energy & enthusiasm and willing to help with the upkeep of our home when childcare is not required. Must be available for occasional evening and weekend hours. We have a 14 month old daughter who is very friendly & affectionate, and we are expecting baby #2 this June. We also have a really easy going older cocker spaniel who is usually sleeping. Responsibilities will include watching my 14 month old while I attend appointments, run errands, etc. If childcare is not required, some cleaning or laundry, etc. We have a newly renovated, clean & tidy home with lots of space to play & read. We lead a healthy lifestyle in terms of exercise, fresh air, diet & balance of activities such as education, music and play. This opportunity would have the potential for 3/4 - full time hours starting in the summer or fall. I will have a 19 month old and newborn at that time and will want help from approximately 12pm - 8pm on weekdays, again with occasional evening and/or weekend help when my husband is traveling for extended periods. If you require full time hours now, I am open to sharing with another family. I have a few friends who are also looking for part time help who live close by. Alternatively, I am open to hiring at full time capacity if we find the right person. We live across the street from the bus stop, half a block to the street car stop and a few blocks away from the subway station. We live across the street from the boardwalk, beach, parks, etc. and a few steps away from Queen St. Experience & references required. CPR/First Aid & ECE training preferred. Please contact me if you might be a good fit for our family! Thank you :)

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-961-... Confirmed
Postal Code M4L...
Years of Experience 2
Preferred Applicants Agencies/Companies
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occasional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Weekly
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 1
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job