Jade

Nanny share option or evening/overnight/weekend caregiver available!

Nanny in West Vancouver

Nanny share option or evening/overnight/weekend caregiver available! I\'m a certified caregiver from Croatia currently looking after two boys (3 & 6) part time in Vancouver and I\'m looking for extra hours. If you are interested in hiring someone reliable, caring and hard-working, please contact me through this site. Thanks! I'm a nanny taking care of a 3 y.o. and his 6 y.o. old brother who is diagnosed with High-functioning Autism and ADHD. My duties include all aspects of child care, light housekeeping and cooking. I'm a big sister to the boys and try to do all the daily chores the parents would do if they were home to keep the household running properly. My previous experiences include working as a nanny (4 y.o. boy and a 9 y.o. girl) and also working as a health care worker in a residential mental health facility.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
French
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Personal Support Worker
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider