Lindsay C

Nanny Share for two 16 month olds.

Family in Vancouver

No phone calls please. We are two professional couples living near Main and Kingsway in Vancouver. We both have 16 month old girls and are looking to meet a reliable nanny who can work with us a few days per week. Ideally we would want someone who is available on Monday and Tuesdays between 9a-5p for both kids and an additional 3rd day with just one of the kids. One of the couples lives in an apartment and the other is in a house, the days would be split between the two properties. Both households do not have any pets and are non-smokers. Food preparation for the kids including cooking and cleaning. We both live on transit so a car is not required. About our Kids: 2 naps per day Loves walks in stroller / ergo Play groups in the neighbourhood Lots of parks close by Looking for someone with strong English skills. Experience of at least 5 years. CPR and First Aid would be strongly preferred. Start Date: As soon as possible Rate: Negotiable based on experience.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 604-764-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 8
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $18.00
Maximum - $20.00
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job