Rachel Costello

Nanny- Seeking Full Time Position 2016

Want To Connect With Rachel?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Vancouver

A highly energetic, caring, and active young woman who is committed to promoting a child's physical, mental, and emotional development. I am CPR certified, First Aid trained, and possess outstanding verifiable references. I am more than comfortable working in a house which has pets in it, and I am happy to take on additional hours when needed. On a personal level I am reliable, nurturing, and have experience looking after infants, toddlers and young children. I am looking for a Summer 2016 position with a family that wants to hire a capable and hardworking live-in Nanny. Fast Facts on My Experience: -Camp Director, Arts & Science Undergraduate Society (ASUS) Camp (children ages 4-8) -Lifeguard/ Instructor- CPR-C and First Aid Training (experience teaching children ages: 1-17) -Camp Counsellor (children ages 4-11) -Experience and Training working with children with physical and mental exceptionalities. -Basic American Sign Language (ASL) Knowledge -BAH from Queen's University A Note from your Potential Nanny: Thank you for trusting me with your whole world, because yes, I know that's what you've handed me by trusting me to help your family -- your whole world! I'm ready to help and can't wait to hear from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca Confirmed
Phone Number 416-823-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider