Courtney Bourgon

Nanny seeking full time

Want To Connect With Courtney?

Get Started Now

3

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi there! My name is Courtney and I am currently looking for a part time or full time job in child care for the summer. I have a much experience working with children as young as 11 months and also including children with special needs. I have been a full-time nanny in 3 private homes. I took the children to playgroups daily, gymnastics, swimming, also to the splash pads that were near in the summer. I have my CPR, FIRST AID, and an up to date criminal record check. I've worked in a co-op program at a daycare called "P' Coeur Garderie" where I supervised children of all ages, prepared meals, and set up activities. I am very reliable with a strong work ethic, and I am available on short notice. I have my own vehicle, I am willing to drive to you and use my vehicle for any of your or your children's needs. I am a non-smoker and I live a healthy and active lifestyle. I am flexible, easy going, and have a strong love for children. I would love to hear back from you! Thank you, -Courtney.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@rogers.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-222-...
Postal Code K0A...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
French
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider