Jennifer Teresa Atalin

Nanny seeking for a full time job

Nanny in Toronto

Good day to all Mommies! I'm a live-in caregiver at the moment taking care of 2yrs 8mos. twin boys and a 5yr old boy. Being their nanny, I make sure that they're feed well with nutritious foods, take them for a bath regularly, nap time is sufficient, play with them with my quality time and I do bring to their school activities on time. Aside from these thing I do for the kids, I do also light housekeeping. Back home, I was a licensed teacher teaching children ages 3-7 for almost 15years. My passion is really with children. I love to be with them. If you think my qualities suit your needs, I'm very much willing to undergo for an interview at your most convenient time. Thanks and have a nice day!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-829-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $600.00
Maximum - $650.00
Services Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider