Alissa Sylvestre

Nanny Required to care for 3 great children


Family in Calgary

Im looking for a nanny to care for 3 children during the day. I have one girl, age 6, and two boys, ages 4 and 19 months. They are all very well behaved children and very loving. You would be responsible for taking my daughter to the bus in the morning and picking her up in the afternoon after she is finished school. My oldest boy is in preschool 3 days a week and is picked up by and dropped off by a friend so you would be responsible for ensuring that he is prepared to go to school. In addition, you would be responsible for: light housekeeping and cleaning duties preparing and serving nutritious meals Prepare toddler for rest periods Help children with homework Organize activities such as games and outings for children Prepare craft materials and assist children to use them Instruct children in personal hygiene and social development Read to children Wash and fold childrens clothing, bedding and towels Maintain a safe and healthy environment in the home Tend to emotional well-being of children Discipline children according to the methods requested by myself and my husband Our kids are active and it is very important to us that they go outside every day, either to a park, for a walk or just playing in the backyard. They love being outside and in the summer we really enjoy biking to various parks in the neighbourhood. We would prefer a live-in nanny. We have a fully furnished private bedroom with satellite, tv and wifi. Full time experience looking after children is required.

Family Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-478-...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Early School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 44
Pay Negotiable
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job