John and Jennifer M

Part Time Live Out Nanny for 3 Kids (6, 4, and 1)

Want To Be Hired By John and Jennifer?

Get Started Now

Family in Calgary

We are looking for a part-time live out nanny to care for our three young boys (six years old, four years old, and one year old). Hours will be from 7:30 - 5:00 starting at 2 or 3 days per week and may expand from there. - Enthusiasm for caring for three awesome young boys! - Experience looking after babies/toddlers - Responsible for picking up and dropping off kids at school and preschool - Willing to help out with house work and meal prep - Up-to-date references - Fluent and understandable English - Must be able to read - Comfortable taking control and being authoritative when needed - Willing to do park outings and plan crafts and other activities - First aid and safety training Note that the candidate must be legally able to work in Canada - we will not provide sponsorship. Our three boys are amazing, busy, active children. We need someone who is comfortable multitasking and managing three different paces of child and providing a safe and loving environment.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-478-... Confirmed
Postal Code T2J...
Years of Experience 3
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 24
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $18.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job