William J

Nanny Required for NW Calgary (Tuscany)

4

Family in Calgary

Loving family looking for a nanny to care for our two boys, ages 7 and 12. The number one requirement of this position is for someone to love and care for our children. This responsibility includes: Taking the children to and from school; Preparing healthy meals, including lunches for school; Providing a safe and fun environment, spending time outside of school playing sports, making crafts, reading, exploring the outdoors and other activities; Assisting with additional learning activities; Childrens laundry. As both of our children are full-time in school, when in school, the accountabilities then move to house keeping and meal preparation. Driving is a requirement of the position and a vehicle will be provided. The hours of work are 7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. Start date as well as hourly rate are flexible. We look forward to hearing from you!

Family Details

Email Address ...@shaw.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 403-991-...
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Monthly
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job