Sharon W

Seeking a nanny for 11 month infant girl in Broadway/Cambie area!

Family in Vancouver

We are looking for an experienced live out nanny for our healthy and cheerful 11 month old baby girl Lauren in the Broadway/Cambie area ( 5 minute walk from the Broadway/City Hall Canada Line stop). Mom will be returning to part-time work, starting October 2016. Your start date can be flexible. We need your help every Thursday and Friday (8:00 am to 5:30 pm), with possible additional days or full-time work if mutually agreeable. We live in a spacious 3 BR condo, with lots of nearby places to walk and explore, including easy access to the False Creek seawall. We love to take our baby for walks in good weather. We have a free underground parking spot available if needed. We are non-smokers, and don't have any pets. We would highly prefer if you can speak both Mandarin and English. We would love to have you speak Mandarin to our baby. Please contact us if interested! Sharon

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-998-... Confirmed
Postal Code V5Z...
Years of Experience 5
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Infants
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Chinese Mandarin
Days Per Week 2
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services
Training First Aid
CPR
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job